Skip to content

Projects

Use the “Projects” tab (Projects icon on the side menu) to switch between the projects you work on. Once you’ve selected the necessary project, you are able to launch separate test runs for it. All the data in Dashboards and Widgets will be displayed accordingly.

Note: The UNKNOWN project is the default one. You cannot delete it.

Create project

To create a new project, perform the following steps:

  1. Navigate to the side menu and click the icon of your company Create Project at the top of the menu. Then press the “+Add project" button.
  2. The “New Project” popup will appear.
  3. Enter a name and description of a new project.
  4. Click "Create".

The new project will appear in the list of projects.

Create Project

Delete project

To delete a project, perform the following steps:

  1. Navigate to the side menu and click the icon of your company at the top of the menu.
  2. Hover the mouse cursor over the necessary project.
  3. Click Delete Project beside the project name.
  4. The “Delete Project” popup will appear with a message “This action cannot be undone. This will permanently delete the project [name of the project]. Select another project to reassign all the existing items”.
  5. Choose the project to reassign existing items.
  6. Type the name of the project to confirm the action.
  7. Press “Delete”.

The project will be removed.

Delete Project

To change your company logo (this icon opens the “Projects” tab), perform the following steps:

  1. Navigate to the side menu and click the icon of your company Change Logo at the top of the menu.
  2. Click “+Upload new logo” at the bottom of the menu.
  3. Upload or drop a file from your computer and click “Upload”.

The logo will be updated.

Change Company Logo